• chapitre 1:intro

    chapitre 1:intro

    voila,
    ce sera l'intro,

    Je suis très longue dans l'écriture de mes chapitres,il me faut généralement beaucoup de soutient pour ne pas perdre l'inspiration :)

    Prologue: et si ils avaient tous 18 ans?

    Et si la passion d'Hiroto vers Kilari grandissait de jour en jour,et inversement?

    Et si ils évitaient de plus en plus leur vie d'artiste?

    Et si ... Je fesais une fiction sur ce sujet?

    Entre romance,désir et trahison ...

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 7 Août 2009 à 18:40
    kilari ce chapitres est tros cool 
    2
    Hiroto.K Profil de Hiroto.K
    Samedi 3 Avril 2010 à 14:23
    Je vois pas où il est ton chapitre 1 ! =S
    3
    zennabu
    Dimanche 18 Avril 2010 à 23:41
     Il et ou le chapitre 1 et 2
    4
    MelleMoi
    Mercredi 2 Juin 2010 à 19:45
    ouai il est où ce chapitre????????
    5
    kilarihiro
    Jeudi 28 Octobre 2010 à 23:47

    sé moi ou il ni a pa de chapitre ...

    6
    Lundi 13 Juin 2011 à 14:07

    Ceci n'est que le prologue les amis! :)

    7
    n
    Mercredi 27 Juillet 2011 à 09:49

    Sans vouloir te vexer je peux pas dire que c un bon debut parce que pour l'instant y  a rien pas même un chapitre domage pourtant ça avait l'air bien ......

    8
    Neko-girl Profil de Neko-girl
    Mardi 13 Septembre 2011 à 19:38

    Sa a l'air bien, mais dommage qu'il n'y à pas de chapitre ! S'il te plait, tient moi au courant quand t'aura commencé ton chapitre, si possible en mp, car j'ai plus le temps de répondre au mp qu'au com's ! Merci d'avance =)

     

    9
    kilarixhirotoloveeee
    Mercredi 5 Octobre 2011 à 17:27

    sa à l'haire trop bien !! vasy le debut !!!

    10
    aydrey
    Jeudi 2 Mars 2017 à 15:58
    Comment je fais pour commencer à lire la fic perverse?? aidez moi please?
    11
    Lundi 19 Février à 07:06
    obviously like your web site however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the reality however I'll surely come again again.
    12
    Samedi 16 Mars à 02:06
    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks
    13
    Mardi 19 Mars à 03:11
    I wanted to follow up and let you know how much I liked discovering your blog today. I will consider it a honor to operate at my place of work and be able to utilize the tips shared on your web-site and also get involved in visitors' opinions like this. Should a position connected with guest author become on offer at your end, i highly recommend you let me know. Here is my web site: http://Forum.D-Dub.com/member.php?839468-Svetlanaosp (http://Forum.D-Dub.com/member.php?839468-Svetlanaosp)
    14
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 23:27
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.
    15
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 07:23
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may revisit yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.
    16
    Hier à 01:27
    Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.
    17
    Hier à 05:00
    Hello Dear, are you really visiting this web page daily, if so afterward you will without doubt take nice experience.
    18
    Hier à 06:07
    I got this website from my friend who told me regarding this web page and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative posts here.
    19
    Hier à 21:15
    Since the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very quickly it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.
    20
    Il y a 14 heures
    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!
    21
    Il y a 10 heures
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Thanks
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :